اللجنة التنظيمية

Conference Chair - Jordan. Prof Baker Ahmad Alserhan. alserhan@yahoo.com
Scientific Committee Chair - Greece. Prof Daphne Halkias. daphne_halkias@yahoo.com
Conference Co-Chair - U.A.E: Dr. Bronwyn Wood. UAEU
Pakistan. Prof Mubbsher Munawar Khan
United States (USA): Prof Paul koku. koku@fau.edu
Malaysia: Prof. Ahasanul Haque, FCIM UK. Interl Islamic Univ Malaysia
Turkey: Dr. Mehmet Bayirli. mehmet.bayirli@alanya.edu.tr
Turkey: Dr. Hasan Terzi. hasanterzi78@gmail.com
Turkey: Dr. Berfu ILTER. berfu@aku.edu.tr.
U.A.E: Dr. Bronwyn Wood. UAEU
Indonesia: Dr. Hendy Mustiko Aji. hm.aji@uii.ac.id
Libya: Dr. Faraj Saleem Aljundi. aljoundifaraj@gmail.com
Tunisa: Dr. Hajer Chermi. hajer.chermi@gmail.com
Saudia: Dr. Thamer Baazeem. tbaazeem@kau.edu.sa
Malaysia: Dr. Ilhaamie Abdul Ghani Azmi. University of Malaya.
Malaysia: Dr. Aida Mokhtar. aidam@iium.edu.my
Malaysia: Dr. Siti Haslina Md Harizan. sitihaslina@usm.my
Brunei: Dr. Nazlida muhammad. nazlida.muhamad@ubd.edu.bn
Brunei: Muhammad Talha Salam
Pakistan: Kashif Shahzada. info@natmarkconsulting.com

Jordan: Dr. Ali Hilal AlBagoum. alihilal15@yahoo.com

UJordan: Dr Faisal Lafi

U.A.E: Dr. Roudaina Houjeir. rhajeer@hct.ac.ae