اللجنة التنظيمية

Conference Chair - Jordan. Prof Baker Ahmad Alserhan. alserhan@yahoo.com

Scientific committee Chair - Greece. Prof Daphne Halkias. daphne_halkias@yahoo.com

 Organizer: Turkey: Dr. Mehmet Bayirli. mehmet.bayirli@alanya.edu.tr

Organizer:Turkey: Dr. Hasan Terzi. hasanterzi78@gmail.com

Organizer: Jordan: Dr. Ali Hilal AlBagoum. alihilal15@yahoo.com

Marketing Chair: UAE: Dr. Roudaina Houjeir. rhajeer@hct.ac.ae

.U.A.E: Dr. Bronwyn Wood. UAEU

Pakistan. Prof Mubbsher Munawar Khan

United States (USA): Prof Paul koku. koku@fau.edu

Malaysia: Prof. Ahasanul Haque, FCIM UK. Interl Islamic Univ Malaysia

Turkey: Dr. Berfu ILTER. berfu@aku.edu.tr

Jordan: Dr. Faisal Lafi

Indonesia: Dr. Hendy Mustiko Aji. hm.aji@uii.ac.id

Saudia: Dr. Thamer Baazeem. tbaazeem@kau.edu.sa

Malaysia: Dr. Ilhaamie Abdul Ghani Azmi. University of Malaya.

Malaysia: Dr. Aida Mokhtar. aidam@iium.edu.my

Malaysia: Dr. Siti Haslina Md Harizan. sitihaslina@usm.my

Brunei: Dr. Nazlida muhammad. nazlida.muhamad@ubd.edu.bn