Scientific Committee

Conference Committee

Conference Chair - Turkey: Professor Gurel Cetin. Istanbul University.

Conference Chair - Jordan: Professor Baker Ahmad Alserhan. alserhan@yahoo.com 

Scientific Committee Chair – Greece: Professor Daphne Halkias. daphne_halkias@yahoo.com

United States (USA): Professor Paul koku. koku@fau.edu 

Pakistan: Professor Mubbsher Munawar Khan

TurkeyDr. Mehmet Bayirli. mehmet.bayirli@alanya.edu.tr

Turkey: Dr. Hasan Terzi. hasanterzi78@gmail.com

Turkey: Dr. Berfu Ilter berfu@aku.edu.tr

Jordan: Dr. Ali Hilal AlBagoum. alihilal15@yahoo.com

U.A.E: Dr. Roudaina Houjeir. rhajeer@hct.ac.ae

U.A.E:  Dr. Bronwyn Wood

Indonesia: Dr. Hendy Mustiko Aji. hm.aji@uii.ac.id

Libya: Dr. Faraj Saleem Aljundi. farajaljoundi@yahoo.com

Tunisa: Dr. Hajer Chermi. hajer.chermi@gmail.com

Saudia: Dr. Thamer Baazeem. tbaazeem@kau.edu.sa

Malaysia: Dr. Aida Mokhtar. aidam@iium.edu.my

Malaysia: Dr. Siti Haslina Md Harizan. sitihaslina@usm.my

Brunei: Dr. Nazlida Muhammad. nazlida.muhamad@ubd.edu.bn

Brunei: Muhammad Talha Salam

Pakistan: Kashif Shahzada. info@natmarkconsulting.com